Bundesarbeitskreis
Arbeit und Leben e.V.

Robertstr. 5a
42107 Wuppertal

Tel.: 0202 97404-0
Fax: 0202 97404-20

Email: bildung@arbeitundleben.de
www.arbeitundleben.de

Bundesgeschäftsstelle
Wuppertal

Barbara Menke

Bundesgeschäftsführerin

Tel.: 0202 97404-15
Email: menke@arbeitundleben.de

Arbeit und Leben
in Bayern gemeinnützige GmbH

Karl-Heilmann-Block 13
92637 Weiden in der Oberpfalz

Tel.: 0961 634577-01

Email: bildung@bayern.arbeitundleben.de
www.arbeitundleben-bayern.de

 

Projektbüro
WEIDEN

Laura Saur

Arbeit und Leben in Bayern gemeinnützige GmbH
Tel.: 0151-55702499
Email: saur@arbeitundleben-bayern.de

Norbert Prien

Arbeit und Leben in Bayern gemeinnützige GmbH
Tel.: 01515 5702499
Email: prien@arbeitundleben-bayern.de

Herbert Schmid

Geschäftsführer

Arbeit und Leben in Bayern gemeinnützige GmbH
Tel.: 0961 634577-05
Email: schmid@bayern.arbeitundleben.de

Arbeit und Leben
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern e.V.

Dr.-Külz-Straße 18
19053 Schwerin

Tel.: 0385 6383290-293
Fax: 0385 6383295

Email: info@arbeitundlebenmv.de
www.arbeitundlebenmv.de

 

Projektbüro
Rothenklempenow

Björn Kluger

Standort Schwerin

Tel.: 0385 6383-290
Email: kluger@arbeitundlebenmv.de

Heike Deul

Geschäftsführerin
Standort Schwerin

Tel.: 0385 6383-291
Email: deul@arbeitundlebenmv.de
 

Arbeit und Leben
Sachsen e.V.

Egelstraße 4
04103 Leipzig

Tel.: 0341 71005-0
Fax: 0341 71005-55

E-Mail: info@arbeitundleben.eu
www.arbeitundleben.eu

Projektbüro
PIRNA

Clara Zeitler

Arbeit und Leben Sachsen e.V.
c/o ver.di 
Bezirk Dresden-Oberelbe
Königsteiner Str. 2
01796 Pirna

Tel.: 03501 5823933
Email: zeitler@arbeitundleben.eu

Miro Jennerjahn

Fachbereichsleiter

Arbeit und Leben Sachsen
Egelstraße 4
04103 Leipzig